San Diego Vape Shops

Status
Not open for further replies.
Im still really new to vaping but am one of those I ordered way, way to much to start with but I am hooked. Mostelly getting my stuff off the internet and am pleased with what I have so far. But feeling the need to get out face to face with experience vapers. I found 3 local shops and I will breifly tell about my experience.

The 1st was Vapure. I had only been vaping a few days and just had one of those cheap pos convinience store e-cigs when I went into Vapure. The have a few toys and some E-juice. It seems like everybody goes there probably because its the only one that comes up on a google search. I got a bridgeless atty and a couple of e-juices that were okay. The place being so busy that about all I could do was to guess and pick a few things. I sugest if you look at there website, Know what you want it would work to pop in for a visit.

The 2nd was Liberty Flights in Kearney Mesa. Man what a great improvement over the first choice. its a fairly small store but they have allot of goodies at a very fair price. I learned that the direction I went with my setups wasn't the best and for what I could afford after what I had already spent this month I was fixed up very nicelly and would recomend them. they have a nice supply of hardware and lots of e-juice to choose from and good advice for the newcomers and pro's alike.