Hi i am JON im new to this fourm. Im wanting to vape only 0mg E cigs.

Status
Not open for further replies.

iHIT0MG

Sep 12, 2014
USA
Hi i got a question about this forum. I got a very first ordered kanger evod 2 e cigs complete with battery and all that stuff ready for me for vape.
ive been thinking on vaping for a really long time. The problem is I don't want to get addicted in this vaping thing. I just want something to have fun to blow or relax with vaping flavors only. like a cool hobby of flavors. Or something to do like when i am watching the tv/game/ fishing or when i am out at the beach etc? I also want something that I will now deal with haveing to smoke craving some/

What do u recommend if i will only vape for flavor not no nicotine style liquid. ive smoked for like 10 years ago and didn't touch a cigarette ever since. But this vaping flavor vapes came in to the craze. my co workers and everyone around even people at work or at the office gets away with vaping freely. Ive been searching online trying to find some answers and the vibe still makes me want to try.
But i don't want to be addicted like i was addicted to cigarettes back in my high school days. what got me out i was cold turkey and bad.

This 0mg is it true that i will vape only 0mg liquid non nicotine? the bottle says caution contains nicotine?
why is it 0mg if it has some nicotine in it?
anybody experience only vaping 0mg liquid non nicotine liquids?? and if so how many months years experience with smoking only 0mg for flavors?
i dont want to be addictive to the nicotine.
Also will the 0mg nicotine even show up in a drug test?

RobinBanks

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 1, 2013
Jersey Shore
Hiya Jon,