Help throat hit 0mg??? rebuildable mod vs clearomizer type atomizer?

Status
Not open for further replies.

iHIT0MG

Sep 12, 2014
USA
Im new to this e cigarettes and mechanical mods. ive started off with a kanger tech pro 2 e cig pen type. ive change it to a pro tank mini 3 style. Then ive started to move on to a m16 clone with a rebuildable with a cotton ball. I made a new coil using a drill bit and shaping it.
Ive been vaping the 0mg for a while and from different styles of vendors. ive bought a 0mg e liquid from a shop near my area. I looked through the collection of 0mg and they seem to look all yellow looking e liquids. most of the e liquids ive bought that are 0mg e liquids are mainly clear looking e liquids?
Is this shop legitimate ive bought it from locally. It says on the bottle 0mg. if my
E liquid is yellow looking does it really mean it has nicotine in it?
I don't want nicotine juice thats why i buy the 0mg.
Especially since the shop makes their own e liquids. Im worried if I bought a e liquid with 0mg nicotine.

Also what is the difference between the regular kanger tanks e liquids vs vaping it in a mechanical rebuildable coil mod?
Ive tried the new 0mg nicotine and it seems to feel throat hit ive almost choked when inhaling this liquid?
did the shop sell me some nicotine e liquid even if its 0mg liquid?

is all 0mg liquids supposed to be clear looking vs yellow looking e liquids that contain nicotine in it??
its my first time trying this different colored e liquid?
the shop says its non nicotine? is it a lie?:facepalm:

amtseung

Sep 22, 2014
California
Welcome to ECF and to vaping in general! Glad to have you aboad!