A complete newbie needs guidance

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi All.
I am sure that you have probably read this thousands of times but I need your wisdom and guidance.
I am desperate to stop buying cigarettes and really want to try the ecig.
But am so so confused.
I smoke 20 SilkCut Purple a day and need to find the best deal for a starter.
Can anyone guide me?
I have read through a lot of posts and am now more confused with this knowledge than I thought I was to start with!
Am in the UK and would like to know a safe, secure place to buy something to get me started without a huge initial pay out.
I would be muchly grateful for any tips and guidance that you could offer me.
Thankyou .....Jo:confused:

Dee74

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 4, 2010
Tampa Bay,Fl
You could try Liberty flights UK or Totally Wicked UK, there are probably many more but they are a good start. Try an Ego or Riva for a easy starter and some juices that sound like you might like them. There is a lot of trial and error on juices. Get an extra atty or 2 a few drip tips and a carto if you want to try them and go from there. And then keep reading! Good luck and welcome.

Warlordxxx

ECF Veteran
Jun 2, 2011
Oldham UK
I'd just like to add a little something here - Please when you make your first purchase do not be discouraged if you don't like the flavour that comes in some of the starter packs cartridges. I don't like the taste either but there are lots more to try that i'm sure you will be happy with. I know some people will and do like the taste of the original carts juices but for me they taste stale and nasty.

Just my 2 cents - oh and if you need anything at all ask away it's extremely helpful here and there are always people happy to help you or answer your questions :)

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania
As said above, the flavor of prefills that come with a kit is very little indication of variety of great juices around