WTA works! My experience with Aroma Ejuice

Status
Not open for further replies.

alex8039

ECF Veteran
Mar 25, 2013
Australia
I finally got my order today. I've been vaping for about 2 months but haven't been completely satisfied, so I gave into an analog a day. So I said screw it, I'll try this WTA.

I got 4 bottles of 12mg, G.I Joe, Beatle juice, Dark Honey and Virginia Blend and 1 bottle of G.I 24mg.

I avoided my daily analog and didn't vape for 3 hours to fully engage in the experience. I loaded up some G.I Joe into a Kanger T-3, took a few puffs, and instantly noticed a 'kick' in the throat hit I never got from normal ejuice. Not an artificial high PG/nicotine hit, but something else. I lowered to 12mg.

After about 4-5 seconds I felt it, this relaxing sensation going through my brain, and then my body. Just as you'd get from an analog, something satisfying and quenching, unlike nicotine alone. I vaped about 10 seconds straight and put my PV down, as I'm typing this I'm still feeling this relaxing buzz through my body and brain, it seems to last longer than from an analog. So although I'm new to this, I hope I continue to get these results. I have no craving for a cigarette.

The vapor itself is unlike normal ejuice. It feels more like smoke, it actually leaves an 'icky' aftertaste in my mouth like an analog would, which I'm not entirely against. I liked this effect from 100% flue cured AVE juice. This one actually tastes like that juice, but a strong 'nut' flavor on top of it, which isn't anything like tobacco, but I can't complain :blush:

Last edited:

caligirlINky

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 18, 2013
hopkinsville, ky
I finally got my order today. I've been vaping for about 2 months but haven't been completely satisfied, so I gave into an analog a day. So I said screw it, I'll try this WTA.

I got 4 bottles of 12mg, G.I Joe, Beatle Juice, Dark Honey and Virginia Blend and 1 bottle of G.I 24mg.