Status
Not open for further replies.

Rar

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 22, 2011
Champlain Valley, NY
All of us started with a first order...a flavor that wowed us to continue ordering with BWB. What was your's and why?

For me, as a Noob, I was drawn to BWB because BWB was recommended for quality juice. The flavors came second. I've always believed if you buy the best, you're never disappointed.

My very first order was 10ml of Malty Toffee and 10ml of Watermellon. I loved the Malty Toffee right out of the mailbox. The watermellon, I wasn't so keen on. Fruits were a hard sell for me and I didn't know anything about steeping. Anyway, the rest is history....I have MANY BWB juices now and love them all. I've (sort of) learned to be patient with steeping. I am now loving my BWB watermellon and for fruits, now have strawberry and blueberry too.

I do have my BWB favorites, but there are none that I've wasted my money on or consider unvapable.

Last edited:

Richie G

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 15, 2009
Lawn Guyland, NY
My first was Malty (although it had a different name then). The reason I chose that flavor was because -- it was the only one Don made. LOL

I think Don's e-liquid business really took off when he concocted HIS tobacco absolute. It is the underlying flavor that provides that tobacco bite and TH in many of his tobacco-based liquids. Before the BWB web site and Don was selling via email, I used to order plain old TA.

I vape about 10 of BWB's stuff these days but Malty has remained a staple in my arsenal. One never forgets that first love, right? =)

deedeelu

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 4, 2011
NJ
My first was Menthol Tobacco (for my mother-in-law), Peach, Blueberry and Carmel Cappuccino. At the time I think Peach was my go to. That was followed up by Applewood, Green Apple, Espresso, Rootbeer, Malty, Vanilla Bean and Malty Toffee.