Status
Not open for further replies.

spacekitty

Krazee Kat Laydee & Guru-X2.5
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 3, 2010
SoCal, USA
I wasn't even signed up on YouTube before this, I just watched videos and never commented. Those days are over. I posted a comment and subscribed to your channel. Thank you very much for the opportunity!

Thanks to the limited number of characters allowed in a YouTube comment, I did my best but was cut short. I don't see any need to repeat the comment I left under the video, so I will start from where it ended.

Edit: I realized it would be easier for you to read if I did include my YouTube comment, so here it is..

"I had no idea there was a touch mod in existence! Your skills and ingenuity are amazing. Had I not seen the contest thread on the ECF I would have never learned about your amazing work. I am truly blown away. I have been vaping for almost 4 months now on an Ego which I will give away ASAP if I win your beautiful mod. I have plans to make a simple flashlight mod soon, but I could never hope to make such a cool mod myself. Excellent work Sir, and best of luck with your future recovery." - end of edit.

I hope you can beat the cancer, whatever the cost. You said it wasn't going to kill you, but the "C" word scares the poo out of me. I have lost far too many relatives and friends to it, and though I don't know you at all I wish you all the best. I don't think I am more worthy than anyone else to win a piece of art like the one you are offering in this contest, but if I did I would give away what I have without hesitation. All I have is an Ego and a couple of no-name 510s, but someone trying to quit cigarettes would find them as useful as I do. I have tried to get all my smoking friends to try vaping but have only succeeded with one. He doesn't want anything bigger than the 510 cig-a-likes I bought him for his birthday, so I will put my stuff up for grabs here on the ECF PIF forum if I do win this contest.