NJoy King additive??????

Status
Not open for further replies.

mitzeli

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 1, 2012
louisiana
I have been vaping for 8 months and was doing great with no issues or cravings, then all of a sudden, just like when I stopped smoking before I got seriously depressed and craved the analogs. This has happened everytime I quit previously usually around 3 months, I smoked for 37 years. I added WTAs and am doing better, BUT it got me to thinking. Everyone was wondering about the proprietary juice in the njoy Kings and now I wonder if it may have WTAs in it? When I use WTAs it is like my whole body goes UMMMMM! and that is the experience I believe people are having with the NJOY Kings thoughts? . . .

Jerms

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jan 1, 2011
Fargo
I've had the King and I didn't notice any different feeling. I've never had an ejuice with WTA to compare it to though. My guess is it's more an issue of having extremely high nic. At 45mg, it's 2 to 3 times more potent than most of us vape. I just found it to be a boring synthetic tobacco flavor with a monster throat hit.

Sent from my LGL55C using Tapatalk 2

Faylool

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 7, 2012
Sweet Home, Oregon USA