Switching from pod system to mod. Need advice for choosing

suribaki

Jan 22, 2024
Hi!
I am pretty new in vaping, so need some advice from masters.

A little vaping autobiography:
My first device that i got from a friend of mine was Nevoks Feeling X . This device died in short time by several times leaking on a circuit.
Next time i bought myself Geekvape B100 Aegis Boost Pro 2 (this chinese names, jaja) which i currently using. Device is fine, but i've encountered problem getting P-Series coils and tanks for the device (that is the main problem). It became expensive and hard to find, so it came to me that it's time to get mod with rebuildable atomizer.

What i am looking for from the future hardware:
- more vapor
- more taste
- nicotine non-relevant, vaping nicotine-free liquids
- tank should contain at least 3-5ml

So i've made a little market research and found these devices suitable for me:
Lost Vape Thelema Quest 200 / voopoo drag 4 / Geekvape Aegis Legend

Among atomizers i think Dead Rabbit RTA v2 or 3 looks nice.

What would you suggest? Any advice appreciated.
Thanks in advance.

Reactions: DPLongo22

bombastinator2

ECF Veteran
Apr 15, 2023