raspberry watermelon cream (no steep!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

wllmc

Moved On
Oct 29, 2013
colorado springs co
just whipped this up and its so good i had to share. not even sure it needs any adjusting but i do know these particular flavors are a must to make this taste right. I think it taste like a werther's original cream saver type flavor . pretty awesome stuck the glass jar in a bowl of hot rice for about 5 mins shook it up good and viola . reply if you tried it or adjusted it so i can try it too! :):vapor:

flavor art watermelon 4%
flavor art raspberry 3%
flavor art fresh cream 2%

Last edited:
Reactions: LeeLee26

joesquid

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 16, 2014
Chesapeake, Va
I tried this last night but obviously screwed it up. I am VERY new at DIY. I followed the above recipe but did not have any hot rice laying around (Why hot rice?) so I just shook it. Tasted like watermelon seed. No rasberry or creme taste. Thought maybe some sweetner would help. I put one drop in 10ml then thought I should stop and let it steep. Dou you think I should let it steep, cook some rice or head to the local B&M and just buy my juice?:confused:

AmandaD

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 9, 2013
So Cal
I tried this last night but obviously screwed it up. I am VERY new at DIY. I followed the above recipe but did not have any hot rice laying around (Why hot rice?) so I just shook it. Tasted like watermelon seed. No rasberry or creme taste. Thought maybe some sweetner would help. I put one drop in 10ml then thought I should stop and let it steep. Dou you think I should let it steep, cook some rice or head to the local B&M and just buy my juice?:confused:

The rice is just to hold in the heat for a few minutes to help the flavors blend! (Which is why you use uncooked rice). I just stick in a bowl of very hot water, and if necessary refill the hot water to keep warm for 10 minutes or so.

AmandaD

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member