Questions about the Greencig G300

Status
Not open for further replies.

legacygone

Jan 9, 2011
NYC
Hi Everyone - I am new to vaping and new to the forum as well.

I started vaping about 2 weeks ago and almost immediately dropped from 20 to 5 -7 analogs per day. :)

I did not do enough research originally and ended up with a green smoke kit. This is now at a friends house to see if he want to make the switch.

Yesterday I received my G300 kit with the PPC. I love it already, but plan to try a few more types (Black cherry, 510 and one of the KRs) before I decide to stick with something.

I do have a few questions that I hope someone here can help answer.

1. I've read that the GC PPC has a funky light. Well the instructions said to charge it for more then 6 hours when I first charge it. And that the green light will turn off when its charged. I charged it for about 10 hours and the light is still green. I've already charged both of the batteries with out any issues. Does anyone know what the story is? I don't want to over-charge it.

2. The kit came (from nhaler) with 4 high-strength western tobacco carts (dated 09/20/10) and these have tons of flavor and produce a serious TH and not a lot of vapor. I also purchased 1 pack of high green tea (dated 06/30/10) and 1 pack high western tobacco (dated 12/31/10) both from lecig, and these taste different, produce almost no TH and have a ton of vapor (more then green smoke). I much prefer the carts that came with the kit. Does anyone know why this difference? And where I can can get the carts that came with the kit?

3. What type of battery is the G300? Are there non-greencig carts that I can try with these batteries?

4. I would like to get in to refilling and plan to get some empty gc carts. Any liquid recommendations for a beginner?

5. What should be the next kit I try?

Sorry for the super long post... but I've reading and watching youtube reviews and feel like my head is spinning :)