New To The eGo, LR atties, Mega eGo and Mega 510 accessories, And Cartomizers, Many Questions!!!! Please Help!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chemfatale

ECF Veteran
Aug 24, 2010
Canada
Hey so I've been using the Joye 510's with regular atomizers for a few months now. I have a couple PCC 's and a mega charger that charges 10 batteries at a time, but I think it is time to try the long lasting eGo and I'd like to give cartomizers a shot. I have so many questions and really appreciate if someone can go through my questions and give me their opinons. Even if you can't answer all the questions if you can simply number the question you are addressing any feedback is greatly appreciated!

Sorry if these questions have been covered but I've been digging and thought it would be helpful to get a vet to answer all of my questions. So many choices....

So I'm going to get a Joye eGo manual starter kit from healthcabin.net. I'm wondering what people's opinions are on all the options. I see Mega eGo batteries with 900mA and regulars with 640mA.

1. What is the difference between 900mA and 640mA? I'm assuming the 900 will run hotter, produce more vapor, but what about life expectancy? Do 900mA batteries die quicker than 640mA batteries? What do you prefer and why?

2. I'm also wondering what the main differences are betwen the 510 batteries at 180mA, the Mega 510 batteries at 280mA, and the eGo and Mega eGo at 640 and 900mA respectively.

2a) I might grab a couple mega 510 batteries and any info and comparisons would be appreciated. Do I need mega 510 atomizer for a mega 510 battery, or will regular 510 atomizers work on a mega 510 battery as well?

2b) Am I right in assuming that 180mA batteries last the longest with 280, 640 and 900mA batteries dying out quicker in that order?