new bloog user

Status
Not open for further replies.

joeboy

ECF Veteran
Sep 7, 2009
upstate new york
Hi everyone im new to the bloog system,I come from an ego system and have been reading this forum about bloog and was kind of intrigued because i like carto's and have been using the kanger LR horizontal carto's on my
ego for awhile and have read how good the bloog carto's are. I saw the grimm green video on bloog which really impressed me. The kanger LR carto's vape pretty well but just dont last long. Im 5 days into this bloog system using the 78mm auto batteries and am kind of impressed... but ... I noticed today that one of my batteries is starting to not function properly. When I draw with a steady pull the light goes on and off and I have to draw pretty hard for it to keep going. Also one of my carto's dosent work near as well as the other. I like the system but if there is going to be this kind of erratic quality and behavior from bloog im not sure if I can put up with that. I didnt get any juice in the battery as Ive been very careful about that. It worked great for 4 days though. Any thoughts with bloog reliability or experiences would be helpful :) I really do like the vapor production. Seems to be " thicker " vapor , more like cig smoke. Ive been vaping for about a year and a half so im a newbie only to bloog.

Last edited:

pmos69

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 19, 2011
Portugal
I usually go through 1 carto a week (use 1 carto, constantly refilling, then toss it) and 2-3 ml a day, so about 3-4 refills/day, I'd say.
Can't remember when any of the cartos failed on me. Certainly not for months.

Also, have batteries many months old, still going strong.
Had a DOA Trifecta once, and CS handled that without issues.
Besides that, only have had one battery die on me. Strangely enough, a manual one.

Overall, certainly the most consistent kit I've used so far.

Last edited:

shooter59

ECF Veteran
Mar 5, 2011
Central Indiana
Welcome to Bloogville.