Looking for an advice - Online shop for DIY base and flavour

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruchpilot1982

Jul 27, 2015
Hey vaping Guys!

I'm quite new in the states (New Mexico) and i'm looking for an online shop which is selling DIY e-liquid Base (PG and VG up to 1 Liter with about 0-6mg Nicotin) low in price but good in quality. Can anybody give me a good advice for an online shop directly in the states?

Separately to this i'm also looking for a good and cheap online DIY e-liquid Flavour Dealer. Has anybody a recommendation?

Best regards
Jojo

Rsunderl

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 4, 2014
Silver Spring, MD, USA
full

Hi @Bruchpilot1982 and welcome to the forum!

For all things DIY head on over to the DIY ELiquid Forum .

You will not be able to post there until you get in your first 5 posts and the servers update at :25 past the hour. Make sure to read all the "stickies". Also check out the blogs by ECF members Hoosier, dannyv45 & Bill .

dannyv45 posted this thread a while ago. Recommended Reading For People New to DYI.

For a juice mixing calculator consider using eJuiceMeUp

Here are some threads you may like to read through for different flavoring companies. Many of the posts include recipes and comments about a specific flavor.

1. Flavor Arts (FA) - Pure Vapes has 3ml FlavourArt flavorings
2. The Flavor Apprentice (TFA) - The Flavor Apprentice Flavoring Thread
3. Inawera (IW) - Inawera - a few reviews
4. Hangsen - The Hangsen Thread
5. VapingZone (VZ) - New Super Concentrated Flavors & New Super Concentrated Flavors - Part 2

The DIY Vendor list can be found here: DIY Vendor Supply List

DIY Recipe Sites

* ECF E-Liquid Recipes <= Place to post your recipes here on ECF
* EcigExpress Archive Cookbook
* E-Liquid Recipes UK
* kritikalmass - E-Liquid Recipes
* One Stop DIY Shop - Recipes

Hope it helps and Happy Vaping!

Reactions: misswish1

speedy_r6

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 25, 2015
Illinois, US