• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Anyone here from Vancouver? Go to Vancouvr Vaper Club Meet-ups?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pelagic

Mar 23, 2012
Canada
I am new to the world of vaping and of course I decide to check if there are any meet-ups in my area and realize there was one yesterday that I just missed! (doh! doesn't stuff like that always seem to happen?)

Anyway, is there anyone here from the Vancouver/Lower Mainland area, and if so have you ever attended any of the Vancouver Vaper Club Meet-ups?

And does anyone know if the following event is still scheduled to happen? I can't find anything about it here on ECF.
Come to the Vancouver Vapers Club Meetup #8 for World Vaping Day! - Vancouver Vapers Club Meetup Group (Vancouver, BC) - Meetup

[EDIT: I apologize for my lack of typing skills in the title, I can't edit it]

Jason-Tank

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 7, 2011
Coquitlam BC
I went. It was decent except at the last moment they said u cant vape in the venu. Which totally killed it . Makes u feel like a smoker again lol. But the ones before that you could vape inside. Other then that they had a raffle draw for a bunch of stuff. Biggest prize was a mini reo . And theres 2 vendors there selling hardware and juice. If your new to vaping then definetly check it out , alotta ineresting ppl.

Dauslyn

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 20, 2011
Vancouver, BC, Canada