TopVapor Maple Cream Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mazunga

Nov 8, 2010
USA
Hey All.

So I ordered a sampler of 5 Top Vapor liquids, including Maple Cream (18mg). Has anyone else tried this and could maybe compare it to anything else that's as good? It's amazing! Tastes like Bailey's Irish Cream as well. A little sweet for all day consumption but I'm really happy with it. Throat hit is perfect, vapor fine etc.

I've read that it's supposed to be similar to the Vanutla flavor (TopVapor) but found Vanutla to be sour, perfumey and not at all enjoyable. Bad batch? Vanutla was my biggest hope of the order and it's my least favorite.

The other flavors I received besides these two (Coffee, Banana Bread and Chocolate Fudge Bavarian Cream) taste kind of like 'scratch and sniff' from the old kids books. Coffee is ok but the others are really perfumey tasting.

I'm new to vaping and looking for a go to juice...have some RY4 on order, not super happy with the other tobacco flavors I've tried. This Maple Cream is killer...just a little too sweet and strong for an all day vape. Anyone out there get what I'm sayin' and maybe help out with a suggestion?

Thanks!

M

Stutzy

ECF Veteran
Oct 10, 2010
Denver, CO