Tastyfinger tastes really bad (large order)

Status
Not open for further replies.

asd

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 8, 2010
USA
Hello all TV fans.

First of all I want to let you know that I am here to ask for help not to be rude, and I am open to suggestions before sending these bottles back to TV. Now I understand that they have been busy that is OK with me. And I also understand the flavors are not always identical, BUT this is out of the normal, its nowhere close to the real tastyfinger and I have been vaping tastyfinger for 8 months. I believe if being busy and rushing through orders what made my liquid so bad or if they received a bad batch of flavorings, then I deserve a replacement.

I have seen that some others are also complaining about tastyfinger not tasting right.

I ordered 4 bottles of 48mg 20%vg tastyfingers and a 4 oz. doubler with it. I know what tastyfinger tastes like out of the box and I know what tastyfinger tastes like when aged. Aged is 10 times better but out of the box was still great. My bottles and doubler doesnt have that strong tastyfinger smell.

I have been aging them for 2 weeks now I am gonna be waiting 2 more weeks BUT again, it used to taste good right out of the box. I keep 3 bottles in the fridge and one outside. I am using a new carto everytime I test the liquids. I am trying with different voltages. My tastebuds are good I can taste every other TV flavor I have and fruit flavors from other vendors. I tried shaking the bottle and not shaking the bottle. I read every info on TV liquids before I decided to post here.

What it tastes like ? It tastes like, burnt coffee that doesnt have any flavor to it, like a cheap coffee. It is like they forgot to sweeten my liquid and forgot to add chocolate to it too.

Now what are suggestions that I can try? Should I let a bottle sit under sunlight ? I dont have any sweetener to add otherwise that was the first thing I could think of.