Seriously, it can't be this easy.

Status
Not open for further replies.

08Cayenne

ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Ohio
I've been smoking 45 cigs a day for 35 years, tried several times to quit with patches, gum, drugs, therapy/counceling.... with no luck. Got my starter kit yesterday morning, read the directions, put it together and haven't touched an analog in 36 hours. Actually have no desire to smoke. Doesn't sound like much but it really is a big deal.

ReigntheGamer

Account closed on request
ECF Veteran
Oct 14, 2014
I've been smoking 45 cigs a day for 35 years, tried several times to quit with patches, gum, drugs, therapy/counceling.... with no luck. Got my starter kit yesterday morning, read the directions, put it together and haven't touched an analog in 36 hours. Actually have no desire to smoke. Doesn't sound like much but it really is a big deal.

It's pretty cool when you realize you have found the one thing that will get you off the smokes. Your story sounds a lot like mine when I first started vaping, congrats on getting off the cigs. :thumb:

Yep, it can be for some. And it feels pretty awesome! Congratulations!

Once you settle in to vaping, you'll probably get caught up in the search for the ultimate best vape, which I found to be interesting and a nice hobby to keep my mind occupied. There is a lot to learn and read about and try, if you're interested.

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal

Doesn't sound like much? You post is about the Coolest post I have read in a Long Time.

Right On 08Cayenne !

LairdDrambeg

Dec 26, 2014
NJ