Pulled the trigger.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bomccorkle

ECF Veteran
Mar 12, 2011
Pittsburg Kansas
So im new to the vaping thing sort of. Last week on pure impulse I bought the pure smoke set when I saw I at the gas station..... Anyways less than pleased. Love the concept but it didn't deliver the way I thought it should and super expensive (not really looking to "stop" smoking just replacing the habit...) so I did a ton of reading here and after heir massively overwhelmed I thought I'd just jump in so I ordered a vapor king ultimate ultimatum manual kit from v4l and a couple bottles o juice from madvapes. Anywhoo what's the next step after my goodies arrive????

Thanks for any help. So daunting.....

nerak

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 12, 2011
Fairfield Township, OH, USA
www.facebook.com
First thing, the V4L battery is a KR808D-1. You can use any KR808D-1 battery or cartomizer. Shop around for your batteries, cartomizers, and e-liquid. Keep reading, gathering information on the DIY liquid, and maintaining your cartomizers.
I too started out with the KR808D-1 and am very happy with my purchase.
Welcome to the vaping world!

Rosa

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 18, 2010
Beaverton, Oregon!

Linderly

Feb 18, 2011
upstate NY
For me, when my ecig first arrived I spent some time just vaping on it. Not really planning to give up smoking at the time, I was more curious than anything. The funny thing is..as time went by..I wasn't lighting a cigarette at all...I was just vaping. I had no desire to smoke a cigarette. I had no real plan...it just happened naturally...and so easily... Now I havent smoked since December 31. It was amazing to me.

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania
Here is a Vapor4Life Gude
http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/vapor4life/58027-vaporking-user-guide.html