New members forum

jcade

Apr 15, 2024
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie. Glad I found this community! I divorced cigarettes after a long abusive relationship lol. I've been vaping for 3 months now and have been looking for my perfect and strong coffee flavor juice this entire 3 months! Everything so far is just too light! Any direction on a great coffee ejuice that's a good full flavor bold coffee taste would be soooo appreciated

bombastinator2

ECF Veteran
Apr 15, 2023
Coffee is just one of those harder to do flavors because there’s more than one kind. There’s only one species of coffee bean, but where it’s grown and how it’s roasted have a widely varying effect. Espresso roast is one of the darkest as is Italian roast. Maybe look for those words? American roast is one of the lightest. Then you’ve got where which is another whole kettle of fish. Also theres civet coffee which is yet another variable. Ive never heads civet coffee, but it’s supposed to be strong and earthy. Might work.

jcade

Apr 15, 2024
Welcome to ECF :thumbs:
You should think about making your own juice! This will give you many more options plus make juice so much cheaper for you:)
I just read an article on this. I just need to know where I purchase vg/pg ? Because I must do something I'm spending alot of money on juice only to be disappointed thus far. Thank you so much for reaching out!

JCinFLA

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2015
I just read an article on this. I just need to know where I purchase vg/pg ?
Bulk Apothecary is where many of us on ECF have gotten our plain PG and plain VG for years...for our DIY. They also have a discount for your first order, if you sign up for their email newsletters. Here's links to their PG and VG:

bombastinator2

ECF Veteran
Apr 15, 2023
I just read an article on this. I just need to know where I purchase vg/pg ? Because I must do something I'm spending alot of money on juice only to be disappointed thus far. Thank you so much for reaching out!