Need some thoughts and opinions, planning out my first dripper setup

Status
Not open for further replies.

erotikpanda

Moved On
Nov 3, 2013
U.K.
Hello all,

I wanted to get some general advise and opinions on RDAs.
Basically, I've been vaping with my Nemesis and kayfun for a couple of months now and my itch to get something new is back. I've been wanting to get into drippers but can't make my mind up to be honest.

Here is how I have it made up in my mind, and I can't really decide what is the best choice.

1 - Get a quality/high end dripper like Patriot, Trident, Atty by Tobh, etc. and just throw it onto my Nemesis whenever I'm home (I do plan to be dripping only at home, it seems a little bothersome to drip on the go, although I do know that a few people do it)

2 - Get an Igo-w3 and a simple tube mod (maybe assemble a nemesis from an alum tube and brass button and top cap)

3 - Get a Ti bagua from classes on one forum and pair it with KFL+, leaving Nemesis for the dripping fun (again something like igo-w3 or igo-w with a clear cap)

All in all, first choice seems to be the least expensive coming out to be somewhere in a 60-70$ range, second choice is roughly 180-200$ and the last one is somewhere in the 220-240$ range (all the prices include a pair of 30a Sonys)

Any input is appreciated!

evgeny131

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Apr 5, 2013
Los Angeles
The Greek Mechanical Collection:
Just GG Brass + Ithaka, Poldiac Full Satin +SQuape, Poldiac UMA + Taifun GT, Naval Brass 69 + Trident, 69 SS + 3D Dripper, Nemesis Mixed Matte + Aqua, Nemesis Kalafan + Kayfun Lite Plus
KsNKXZU.jpg

Full Collection:
King SS + Kayfun 3.1 ES Delta, Just GG Brass + Ithaka, Poldiac Full Satin +SQuape, Poldiac UMA + Taifun GT, Naval Brass 69 + Trident, 69 SS + 3D Dripper, Nemesis Mixed Matte + Aqua, Nemesis Kalafan + Kayfun Lite Plus, Full Brass Chi You/Flat Cap/Engraved Tube + Trident V2, BaGua SS + Kayfun 2.1 Mini
fAea1EP.jpg

thenebulous

ECF Veteran
Apr 27, 2009