Status
Not open for further replies.

stevenejb

ECF Veteran
Sep 18, 2011
Kansas City
I'm new to this whole review thing and mostly want to keep track of all the stuff I'm trying in one place so I can come back later and make sense out of it all. :) I'll put stars (*) next to each flavor to say what I think about it (1 - 5).

9/29/11
Halo
I received my Halo sampler pack today and as of right now I have mixed feelings about it. Tonight I'm focusing on vaping the Menthol Ice (24mg) with my eGo-t battery and a Boge 2.0 LR Cartomizer. I'm getting minimal TH, tons of vapor, virtually no menthol coolness, and just a little bit of minty sweetness. I'm not quite sure what the deal is but I'm not all that impressed right now. :\

9/28/11
Waiting for my Halo samples (Torque 56, Prime 15, Tribeca, Tiki juice, Menthol Ice, Malibu Menthol)
Just placed a sample order from Vermillion River this evening (Kentucky Premium Blend, Kentucky Vanilla Blend, Florida Citrus Explosion). Will update as they arrive. :)

9/26/11
Juicy Vapor
I got my samples today of Ecto Plasma, French Toast, Wake-N-Vape, Turkish Tobacco, and Fire-N-Ice. Let's just say these were definitely worth waiting 7 days for! They have have great vapor production and flavor at the Reduced PG mixture, and that's just using my atomizers with the ego-t. I can't wait to try these with the 510 LR Cartos.

*** Ecto Plasma (0mg) is really tasty with it's sweet yet refreshing taste. The first few vapes are tasty but I kind of got tired of it quickly. There's no TH at all. It's one of these juices that's good to have around if you're bored.