Gourmet Vapor (regular flavor or double flavor)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ipetbumblebees

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2011
Chicago, IL
Hey guys, I'm just wondering (I know it's based on preference) but I'd like to know opinions from those who order from Gourmet Vapor. Do you order with regular or double flavor? With a 15ml bottle, double flavor adds $2.50 to the price. That might not sound like much to most, but I'm a poor college student.

In general, I like a lot of flavor in my juices, so I'm inclined to order double flavor, but is it necessary with this vendor?

Specifically, I'm ordering Smoove Wintergreen. I will be ordering my usual 70/30% PG/VG blend.

Thanks for your help everyone!

Last edited:

hubseven

ECF Veteran
Dec 11, 2010
New York
I always order triple flavor because my juice is always 50/50 and with 50% VG I need the extra flavoring to really taste the juice. Given your mixture double flavor may do the job. Best way to find out is to order 2 5ml bottles of the same flavor one regular and one double and let your taste buds decide what it likes. Not a very expensive test to find what you want. Good Luck.

ipetbumblebees

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2011
Chicago, IL
I always order triple flavor because my juice is always 50/50 and with 50% VG I need the extra flavoring to really taste the juice. Given your mixture double flavor may do the job. Best way to find out is to order 2 5ml bottles of the same flavor one regular and one double and let your taste buds decide what it likes. Not a very expensive test to find what you want. Good Luck.

The sample testing is a good idea. Thanks! So what are some of your favorite flavors from GV?

Sedateme

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 9, 2011
Bismarck, ND