Got my first Gormet Vapor Order !

Status
Not open for further replies.

linkagge

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 4, 2010
Maine
So since i'm new to this whole vaping thing and most of the juices I can get locally are HORRIBLE, and Gormet Vapor's was having a 50% off sale I went crazy and ordered a TON of 5ml samplers. Mixed Nic Strengths and all of them are 80%PG / 20%VG

Blue RAZ Cotton Candy -- OMG Delicious !
Peaches & Cream -- OMG Delicious !
Blueberry -- OMG $#@#@ Delicious !
Razzleberry -- WHOA ! YUMMY !!
Dr. Pepper
Cinnamint
Peppermint
Snickerdoodle
Waffles
Cinnamon Mocha Coffee
Nutty Sweet Coffee
Caramel Pecan Coffee
RY-5
RY4
Chocolate Caramel Hazelnut Coffee
Mimosa -- AMAZING!!
Mt Dew
Wintergreen
Tiramisu
Wintermint
Capucino
Spearmint
AtomicFireball
555 Black Label

So far I've really only tasted the Fruity flavors, but i'm actually getting a BUZZ from it LOL.. I hope that from this I'm able to find my daily flavor so that I can get me a few 30ml bottles and be set for awhile =)

I'm dripping on my eGo with a debridged atomizer and it creates a TON of vapor and the flavor is the best i've had yet !!

FreakyStylie

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Oct 22, 2010
The Internet
I went crazy and ordered a TON of 5ml samplers.

So you're the one who made all the orders back up! :laugh:

The owner said that there were some 3000 bottles or orders of juice. (I can't remember which he said.) That was a crazy sale. My order should be here tomorrow, but now I'm kicking myself for not ordering more, like you did. I only ordered a few, and some DIY liquid.

Glad to hear a good report on the flavor straight out of the box. I know their juice is handmade, so it will require steeping to reach its full potential, but I'm glad I can dip right in and sample it when it gets here!

WomanOfHeart

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Sep 19, 2010
Colorado