Got my Bloog MaxxFusion today!! (and some noob talk/impressions)

Status
Not open for further replies.
First I gotta say THANKS to everyone in the vape community. Between the forums, YouTube vids etc I got so much helpful information. You guys/girls really rock!

My background first: TOTAL noob. NEVER used an ecig, still get confused by all the 510/808/mod talk but starting to catching on :p Basically never looked in to it before this past weekend. I'm 38 years old and have smoked a solid pack a day (usually a couple butts more here and there) for so long I can't remember when I started. It's been a long time. I remember hiding out in school puffing away because it was cool (at least we thought so) and quit cuz back then I thought it was gross but have been smoking solid a little after high school maybe? With some off/on quitting here and there. Anyway it's been a LONG damn time. Too long if you ask me.

So I ordered a Bloog MaxxFusion 78mm battery, some cartos (menthol, cherry, chocolate) and charger. They were out of stock on the minis (65mm) and PPC when I ordered but since then have ordered those as well. Along with all that I ordered a Prodigy V3.1 full kit and well with my ADHD and OCD kicked in and got a bunch of juice and other bells and whistles (chargers, batteries, tips, etc etc. I'm sure you've all been there haha). Initial investment maybe $300 total. (but I have enough stuff to keep me going for a LONG time) Yeah prob a little crazy to start with but I get that way when I find something new. Plus if it kicks the butts, can you really put a price tag in your long term health, everything bad associated with butts and compared to what I've spent last month alone on butts it's a bargain!!

Now on to a first impression.