Status
Not open for further replies.

Bostonsnboxers

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 9, 2011
NW OH, US
Why have I not heard of this juice? I recently started looking around for an epipe, and of course discovered Matt's epipemods...gorgeous hand made epipes. I can't really afford his prices...yet, I'm a new vaper relatively and have spent quite a bundle on supplies already. Gave up on juices early on mainly because I couldn't find one I liked!

So, this diehard DIY gal goes window shopping on epipemods website and noticed in a small area of the site these cool looking bottles of 'pipe sauce'. Huh. Why had I never heard of this? So I visited the forum here and asked if anyone had tried them. Thanks to Dirquist I read his review and was convinced to give it a shot. Holy Moly, I ask again...WHY have I never heard of this stuff? I bought the Long Bottom Leaf but plan to try lots more. I'm not good at picking out flavor nuances, or describing flavors, but Dirquist is so I encourage you to read his review, but this stuff is smooth, nutty and delicious. If you've tried these please feel free to jump in...I really think more people need to know about these! It's not the cheapest juice I've ever seen, but not the most expensive either.

If you love tobaccos and have yet to find one that's satisfying, or even if you don't care for tobaccos, you still may just love this stuff. I know I do! :)

Bostonsnboxers

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 9, 2011
NW OH, US
so, was it like pipe tobacco, i have been on a quest... like the holy gral thing .. i recvd a sample 3ml when i first vaped and dont know from who or what it was, but i have been hunting... a sweet but real tasting pipe tobacco...