Discontinued Uforce T2 coils advice

celynt

Aug 10, 2009
Texas
Hey all I've been vaping since 2013 and when I find a device and tank I like I stick with it, apparently Voopoo is discontinuing making the coils for the uforce t2 tank, I have read that the freemax fireluke coils will work as long as they are not the 3 pack pro series (is this true?) if so these seem to be a little hard to find too, My question is will any or all of these work? this is from Element vapes website.
FireLuke Mesh Coil System
  • 0.15ohm TX4 Mesh Coil - rated for 40-80W
  • 0.15ohm TX3 Mesh Coil - rated for 50-90W
  • 0.5ohm TNX2 Mesh Coil - rated for 20-50W
  • 0.2ohm TX2 Mesh Coil - rated for 40-80W
  • 0.15ohm TX1 Mesh Coil - rated for 40-90W
  • 0.12ohm TX1 SS316L Mesh Coil . - rated for 400-550F - Make sure to use below 60W for TWISTER
  • 0.15ohm X1 Mesh Coil - rated for 40-90W
  • 0.2ohm X2 Mesh Coil - rated for 40-80W
  • 0.15ohm X3 Mesh Coil - rated for 50-90W
  • 0.15ohm X4 Mesh Coil - rated for 50-100W
  • 0.12ohm SS316L Single Mesh Coil - rated for 400-500° F
I bought 2 new kits last year that came with tanks from the geek vape company and and with those tanks the taste was awfull AND a lot of money to waste, so If someone could point me in the right direction for these coils and even possibly A different tank that delivers great flavor (I'm open to that) would be appreciated but I don't think it will ever be a geekvape on again

Reactions: TARTARA

JCinFLA

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2015
apparently Voopoo is discontinuing making the coils for the uforce t2 tank,
Element Vapes has some of the Uforce replacement coils for the T2 tank, In Stock. They're 0.15ohm and 0.4ohm though. So, if those aren't what you want...which specific ohms are you looking for?

This US vendor also has the coils, though they're more expensive: