Status
Not open for further replies.

Northernshrink

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 21, 2012
Bracebridge Ont Canada
Hello Noob here looking to get away from the analogs. Having a little difficulty finding a Canadian online store to purchase from
as it appears many eliquids in Canada are non Nnicotine. E-Cigarettes Canada - Electronic Cigarettes - E-Cigs - E-Liquid - Atomizers - E-Smoking - ECigarettes - ECigs is the online site I have been able to find just thought I would ask before ordering. The only model they carry is the ECV92 curious on opinions of this model for a noob? I realize I can order an Atomizer from anywhere its the juice that seems to be the issue.

looking to replace a 20 yr 2 pack a day habit so any help is greatly appreciated;)

classwife

Admin
Admin
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 9, 2010
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Welcome to ECF Northernshrink !
It's tough for y'all up there for sure.
When you get your first 5 posts in, pop in Canada Forum and read//visit around. There is a sticky at the top that once you have 15 posts and PM usage, you can get a list with additional suggestions.

Canada Suppliers ...... some great suppliers !

Turtle11

Jan 7, 2012
Canada
Hey northernshrink,

I too am a noob, of about 2 weeks, let me share what I know about which hardware to get...

I started using my buddies V4L kit, which we liked, then when the time came for me to get my own, I went with the Bloog starter kit. Even my buddy loved it more then his V4L stuff, seemed to produce much better vapor clouds and was a little easier to draw on...