American Spirit Cigarettes better than E-Cigs???

Status
Not open for further replies.

windylou723

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 14, 2009
East Central MN, USA
Hi everyone!
I have been vaping e-cigs for a couple of months now, and love it. I got started when I saw my dad vaping an e-cigar, starting researching e-cigs online, and found this wonderful place :D

The question I have, as I would love for my brother to get off analogs, is....Are American Spirit cigarettes better for you than e-cigs?

I ask this, already knowing the answer is NO! BUT, my sister-in-law, who is my brother's wife, is constantly trying to start fights with me whenever she sees me vaping my e-cigs, telling me how unsafe they are for me. My brother (her husband, who smokes American Spirits), tried my e-cigs a few times, and was very interested in them.