Not open for further replies.

AaronY

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 26, 2011
Santa Monica
To read more on WTA and what I think of them click here
I am going to talk about WTA from Aroma. To read what I think of Vapalicious version read my review here or the ECF thread here.

There is alot of fear mongering about WTA. I use it. I bought some and I am really impressed I am buying more. I am already running low on P 38 and there are new flavors that I want to try. Despite having soo much ejuice that I probably can't vape it all before it goes bad, I am buying more. I have no clue on the long term health effects. I think it is harmless but I am no doctor or scientist. I have been to the doctor since and got xray and MRI (I am a cancer survivor) and everything looks fine. All I know is;

1. It provides a calming effect like an analog that I don't feel as much with regular ejuice.
2. I end up vaping less with WTA. (4ml a day down to 2-3 ml a day)
3. It removes my cravings for analogs better then my previous method of looking at list of what I paid for to vape.
4. I can go alot longer even hours with out vaping.
5. It makes me feel really good. (like the buzz after a beer)
It is no miracle cure for insomnia or makes me see pink elephants but it does the 5 things I listed above. To some it might cure insomnia and do other things. For me it does not.
As with everything, use at your own risk. I just think it is way better then smoking. It has helped me stay of analogs for over a year.

Stubby

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2009
Madison, WI USA
I went through your blog and found a link to the anti-WTA-zealots going on an irrational rant about the dangers of WTA. It was really quite amazing to hear this coming from folks who are supposedly supporting tobacco harm reduction. The rant starts at 1.01