Status
Not open for further replies.

y cherry y

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 18, 2012
Ypsilanti, MI
Has there been any news released about plans for new Provari models? I didn't see any VV/VW models on their website. Does anyone know if there are plans to make one and if so, any projected release dates?

NM...found the other thread.

They're all VV, thus the name. No word on anything new, other than different colors.

RedhatPat

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 10, 2012
Lancaster, Pa
I don't think provape can do anything more with 'vari except add ego cone threading or offering beauty rings or longer end caps (e.g 18650 in a mini) unless they change the guts of the thing. And unless I'm missing some inside info, I really don't see that happening this year.

Maybe there are no practical/economical military-grade chipsets out there that offer the features we are seeing with new mods. I'm no engineer though, I just stayed at a Holiday Inn once

RHP

Tommy Aces

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 28, 2013
Connecticut
I don't think provape can do anything more with 'vari except add ego cone threading or offering beauty rings or longer end caps (e.g 18650 in a mini) unless they change the guts of the thing. And unless I'm missing some inside info, I really don't see that happening this year.

Maybe there are no practical/economical military-grade chipsets out there that offer the features we are seeing with new mods. I'm no engineer though, I just stayed at a Holiday Inn once

RHP