Status
Not open for further replies.

daniele25

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 18, 2012
phoenix
For me its Rawr Vapor all the way for fruit flavors. The "Truth Serum" line are some of my favorites, specifically Peach Serum, Serenity, and Strawberry Serum.

Most of Rawr's signature juices are AMAZING!! A few to note, Beachin', Antidote, Razmataz, Black Cherry Oh Yeah!...and many more.

You can customize your PG/VG ratio over there...I always get 50/50 and absolutely love it. Been vaping Rawr exclusively for almost 2 months now....which I have never done with any other vendor before.

harleydiva

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 9, 2012
Southern Michigan
For me its Rawr Vapor all the way for fruit flavors. The "Truth Serum" line are some of my favorites, specifically Peach Serum, Serenity, and Strawberry Serum.

Most of Rawr's signature juices are AMAZING!! A few to note, Beachin', Antidote, Razmataz, Black Cherry Oh Yeah!...and many more.

You can customize your PG/VG ratio over there...I always get 50/50 and absolutely love it. Been vaping Rawr exclusively for almost 2 months now....which I have never done with any other vendor before.

I got some juices from RAWR... Truth Serum, Strawberry Serum, and Sugared Peaches. They have been steeping 2 weeks tomorrow. I put some Truth Serum in a clearo yesterday and tried it....not a lot of flavor at this point. Do you steep them......how long?

Kevin King

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 21, 2012
PA
rawr vapor and highbrow ALL DAY! highbrows pear, blackberry, and strawberry lemonade are fantastic. i just recently fell in love with rawr. antidote (blueberry lemonade) is phenominal. 50/50 mix. i know your looking for fruits, but their tobacco "poison" is AWESOME! every tobacco i have tried since has not been worth a second hit. (besides from BWB exotic555). it is just great.

daniele25

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 18, 2012
phoenix