Yet another happy Reo user!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Layzee Vaper

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 27, 2015
Hi All,

I have had my Reo Grand LP SL Tumbled for a couple of weeks now and am very happy with my purchase.

Not many squonkers available in the UK and I have never seen another Reo user..

Customer service from Robert was brilliant, I ordered a blemished mod on Friday and it was with me in the UK on the following Wednesday.

I checked the mod over to try and find the blemish and could not see any faults, then I found a note from Robert saying that he had no blemished mods in stock so he had sent me an unblemished one!

Mod is rock solid, well built and in my opinion worth every single penny.

I have been using ecigs for about three years have tried a variety of different mods, tanks and atomizers, a lot of them were junk, some of them were both expensive and junk!

I'm using my reo with a RM2 @ 1.2 ohms, with a Sony VCT4 , the battery and juice seem to run out at about the same time and give me a full days vape.

I sat on the fence for about 12 months before buying this mod because it seemed expensive for a box, a connector and a switch, but as an all day every day device it really is spot on!

Spydro

Sindoyen
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 20, 2013
nowhither
spygratsreo.jpg
and welcome to the 'Ville.

kkay59

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 3, 2014
I found a note from Robert saying that he had no blemished mods in stock so he had sent me an unblemished one!

Well you are lucky! I sent him an email inquiring about a blemished mod on April 2nd. He said he didn't have any. I then asked if I could be put on a list to wait for one...lol. He must have taking a liking to you, or a disliking to me. Regardless, congratulations! I think you are going to find the Reo a wonderful mod, and my new personal favorite.

Robinowitz

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 27, 2013
No. Cal.