Xhaler Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

archie26

ECF Veteran
Nov 25, 2009
united states
I have a Joye-510 and Im thinking of buying a mod for it. Ive heard great reviews for the Chuck and the Xhaler but couldnt decide which to get so I just flipped a coin and the Xhaler won. Ive read that the threads on the xhaler are for the 801 not the 510 so i think Ill need an 801 to 510 adapter. I couldnt find one on the nhaler site. Can someone tell me where I can get one? Im still new to all this thanks.

Kent C

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 12, 2009
NW Ohio US
I didn't know HG was selling them now Wow and I just got a order from them
could have picked up a few extras .... Nice prices! :)

Hey YTC,

I just got my order from Rob at altsmokes too ;-) then noticed HG had them and they're adding stuff every day it appears. Just saw the JS("joye stick mod") tonight too...

I vaped my first cartomizer last night. ehh. lol. The juice wasn't that good but it did last 2:15 hours on the KR808D-1. And fired up one on the protege tonight and only got about an hour on that but the vapor was better on the protege. The adapters allowed me to try those without investing in a kit. I'll be selling the batt now though. 2 hours on it is about half of what I get on a 510 mega. ??? The 555 carto from vaporkings was quite good though. I'll likely get more of that if I decide a cartomizer works in some instances. I'd pass on the capp and ry4 though.

archie26

ECF Veteran
Nov 25, 2009
united states
Thanks everyone for the help! I ordered my adapter and now I will order the Xhaler! After contimplating for a while I think Im going to buy a Chuck as well, just to satisfy my curiosity. How does the customization work though? Do I have to send him a picture of what I want on it or can I just describe what I would like on it in detail?

youtubecommercial

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 2, 2009
Florida
Hey YTC,