Not open for further replies.

Daniel Forsyth

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
  • Mar 26, 2019
    Victoria, Australia
    Hey guys
    I'm new to vaping, Currently using a Smok Stick Prince. And iv got a Wisemec Sinuous P80 mod.
    What would type of tank would you guys recommend.
    Preferably a 4ml or larger tank.
    Thanks for any recommendations.
    PS hope I posted in right section.

Sent from my Moto G (5S) Plus using Tapatalk

Go a Zenith Staffy.
    4ml and a Brilliant tank all round.
    From easy filling to great flavour, leaks...ha this tank will have none of it.
    It Rocks:banana::banana:

Hawise

Ultra Member
    ECF Veteran
    Mar 25, 2013
    AB, Canada
    Hi Staffy,

Welcome to ECF!

Most tanks will fit with most mods, so just about anything will work with the Sinuous P80. It's a question of what you prefer. What do you like about the Prince tank? Is there anything you don't like about it? Let us know what you think and we'll recommend something that should suit you.

The Zenith is an excellent MTL tank. The Prince is a DL tank on the other end of the spectrum, so if that's where your tastes lie the Zenith probably won't suit you. On the other hand, as a new vaper you might be looking to try out all the options. In that case, the Zenith would be a great introduction to MTL-style vaping.

Vapedog

Oct 28, 2018
    Hey guys
    I'm new to vaping, Currently using a Smok Stick Prince. And iv got a Wisemec Sinuous P80 mod.
    What would type of tank would you guys recommend.
    Preferably a 4ml or larger tank.
    Thanks for any recommendations.
    PS hope I posted in right section.

Hi. What's your preference, DTL or MTL? You're going to be limited too somewhat if you want DTL by the low powered mod. There are a lot of new tanks with great Mesh coils that do DTL brilliantly but will either need more power than that has or push it way too close for safety.

Staffy

Apr 5, 2019
    Hi Staffy,

Welcome to ECF!