What's YOUR flavor profile?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fiatrix

ECF Veteran
May 19, 2015
I'm sure most of you have a variety of different types of flavors you enjoy, but I'm curious to hear what your strongest preferences are. What flavor profile do you find yourself gravitating toward in an e-liquid? If you could have one juice, what qualities would it have?

I'm only beginning to figure out my own flavor profile, so I'm hoping this will give me some ideas!

For me, so far, I'm finding I really most enjoy something with a strong flavor to it that is kind of dark and rich, with a sweetness to it. Occasionally with a touch of menthol. I'm branching into creamy vapes next. I can't seem to stand something with a bright and sharp flavor to it, like most of the (very few) tobacco juices I've tried (an exception being Black Calico by Halo - it's got a deeper, more subdued quality, with a hint of vanilla sweentess, but still strong on flavor - yum!).

So, what describes your ideal vape experience? :)

K_Tech

Slightly mad but harmless
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 11, 2013
Eastern Ohio, USA
Just one? Darn, that's not easy. I am weird in that in almost two years of vaping I haven't locked in on one e-liquid I could vape for the rest of my life. There's been a LOT of good ones, though.

I seem to have gravitated to mostly dessert and bakery vapes. Creams, custards, cheesecake, muffins, banana nut breads, Horchata, caramels, cinnamon rolls, to name a few. There are also a few coffee vapes that I've enjoyed, but those were more like the coffee candy variety.

Chemtx

ECF Veteran
Mar 16, 2015
Weatherford, TX