Vaping Heavy in Austin TX

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello, I'm Milky! I'm 24, and I've been vaping for about two years. I had been smoking cigarettes since I was 15. I was a very, very heavy smoker. I would chain smoke, wake and bake, the works. I wanted to stop my addiction, and bought a vape. I'm proud to say I've only had half of two cigarettes since then!
I got my vape at zeecigs on 620 in Austin Texas. Its a small local store with an amazing staff. The owner walked me and my mom ( who was funding my vape ) through all the ends and outs of vaping. My mom, who had been a hard sell, was suddenly very confident and on board.
I use an iStick eLeaf with an Aspire Nautilus tank. I use the vape liquid that they make locally at the zeecig store. The flavors are okay, but I'm interested in finding stronger flavored liquids online.
The flavors I like are pretty strict. I only like fruits, menthol, and flowers. I really hate chocolate, cream, and vanilla flavors. But I'm interested in the liquids that taste like cereal.

I've recently wanted to experience a harsher hit from my vape. I have it on the highest settings, but I'm watching a better scratch at the back of my throat. How can I make my vape hit harder?

There are lots of brands that sell cereal inspired e-juice. Which is your favorite? What does it taste like?

Can anyone recommend some e-juice brands that are super fruity, sour, and sweet? My dream e-juice is a sour blue raspberry. I havent found one yet.

I'm excited to join the site because I'm constantly vaping! I have no one around me that uses them, they just don't trust them yet. Since I'm a heavy user I think I might have some good insights and feedback. But I still have a lot to learn!

Sir2fyablyNutz

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 22, 2015
West Virginia, USA
HI Milky and welcome to the forum. You have a lot to learn and this is the place.

A list of symptoms when quitting tobacco and changing to an ecigarette