The Vaping Community reminds me of the Paintball Community!

Status
Not open for further replies.

peacemaker1337

Verified Member
Jun 19, 2012
Orlando, FL
Hey Vapers! I'm a newb in the ways of ECF but I've been vaping for a few months now! (March is when I started with the disposables) I now rock a KGO with an HH.357 atty (Sick vape) There's an awesome thing I have realized about the Vape Community and another community I pertain to, the PB or Paintball Community, and the main similarity on how techie and into the weeds both communities get about their "gear" i.e: PVs, Attys, Carto's, etc. But in the PB world we talk about: Guns or markers, Regulators, tanks, Paint, etc. and both communities are so great about helping one another out and have their own spokesmen/reviewers! I just thought I'd share a bit of this community with which I have just started getting to know with one I have been with since I was 15! Keep it Smoke-Free and Vape On!

frosting

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 11, 2011
Connecticut
I often get the blank stare too when I talk about how my cleromizer isn't tasting right. What's a cleromizer?? Oh... ya... that's right you don't vape... *shuffle* So I made some cake, want a slice? That usually clears out the awkwardness.

I can't wait untill I see more vapers out and about. The only time I did... well... i was not a happy camper. But the guy vaping sure seemed happy to see another as well. If I wasn't such a grump that day I would of chatted him up, but he was working. Long story short... Went in for a simple car alignment... Got a popped tire from a shady garage.(I checked my tires before I left, no holes. But a mysterious good sized gash appears when I intrust my vehicle in their hands)

Engraced

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 19, 2012
AK-Rowdy, Ohio
ha i find it odd i guess that you'd be impressed by drinking and vaping...we still have most bars allow smoking and you can still smoke in public parks...