• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Southeast Texas and lousiiana

Status
Not open for further replies.

taz3cat

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 2, 2008
Port Arthur, Texas
I have been vaping for over 2 and 1/2 years,I think it would be nice to meet with some of the folks that are vaping in this area. Anyone interested please send me a PM. I really enjoyed Vapefest St. Louis 2010 and have been to meets in Dallas and Houston. Vapers are great people and a lot of fun.:thumbs:

We don't have to form a formal group, we can just be a few people (friends) getting together (vaping party) :party: and sharing information, Suppliers and everyone one will be welcome. Bring the better half's'.

Bring your smoking friends, because that will be one way we can help them see that the switch is a good thing. Yes, I know they are a bit stinky, but they may clean up nice after a few weeks of vaping or at least cut back on smoking. :p:pLets not pressure them, just show them the way.

Hope to hear from some of you soon, Betty

taz3cat

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 2, 2008
Port Arthur, Texas
The Way Across Texes Vaper group sometimes meets in Houston, we had a meet in Dallas this time on Jan 8th 2011. Next meet in Houston, I will try to post it here. Will not be for a while, Angelbunny (lives in Dallas area) our planner just got up and around from breaking her leg. I am hoping to get some folks from this area and meet with them here or around here and then those that want can also meet with the other group.

Texas is so big we need to get together where we can and then meet in larger groups. It also makes it nicer if your travel a ways to know some folks at the meeting when you get there. We can't use the VapeFest name so we will have to have a FiestaVape or VapeFiesta that sound more Texas anyway. We need to round up a bunch of Texans for the party.

Tinki

Feb 22, 2011
Texas