Review of N300 Revolver Package from Nhaler

Status
Not open for further replies.

SpiritShadow

Jun 15, 2013
Newark, NY
Introduction

This is my second review of an Nhaler.com product. I am not a paid shill. I am a person who likes good information and hates to waste time searching for it. Whereas this is a personal review of a specific product, it also touches upon the company selling it. My statements are as sincere and objective as I can make them.

I quit smoking cold turkey 30 days ago. I first learned about this technology 10 days after quitting. I am still learning. I have been programming computers for 41 years. My 2-pack a day cigarette habit was an integral part of my work for 4 decades. I occasionally do dumb things and am not ashamed to admit it.

I hope others may find this review to be as useful as I would otherwise have found it, as I would like to have read a review like this before acquiring this item.

Overview

The N300 Revolver package came well packaged in a quality drawstring bag with a 1300 mAh variable voltage battery, AC charger, and two dual-coil clear-case cartomizers. It is a simple and straightforward set, though no documentation was included (more on that later).

This was my first exposure to higher-voltage vaping and dual coil cartomizers (AKA "clearomizers"). I knew very little about them beyond what I had read. As usual, nothing beats firsthand experience.

First Impression

Opening the silk drawstring bag and removing the vaporizer was one of those "Wow" moments for me. Perhaps others who have been exposed to similar units might react with indifference, but I was nevertheless impressed.

I would characterize this as an "Executive Level" device. It has an elegant and sophisticated feel. It balances well in the hand. It is pleasing and comfortable to hold. It has all the earmarks of a well-engineered package that should last a long time with proper care.