Review: KR808D-1 Products / E-Liquids

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cygnus421

Jun 20, 2011
New Jersey
(This is a long blog about my vaping experience and reviews on the products I use. If you're looking into KR808D-1 products, and need some input, maybe this post will help you. It wont let me post the link here, probably because I'm still a newb, so I'm just gonna post it in plain text.)

So yeah... after a massive dental bill, I decided to give up my snus addiction and start vaping. I'll begin by talking about my vaping experiences chronologically. The first thing I ever vaped was the Logic disposable e-cig. It tasted like hot sick ... on a dead carcass, and I would NOT recommend it to anyone who isn't a masochist.

Next came the N-Joy mini-pro which had a phenomenal price of 20 dollars for a battery, a charger, and 2 pre-filled menthol cartos that lasted longer than any other pre-filled carto I have ever used. Problem is, the battery was a piece of .... that died after three weeks, the cartos were not refillable, and the threading doesn't correspond to any of the common threadings (510, 801, 901, 808 etc...) So I don't recommend this product either.

So, after two failed attempts at vaping, and not wanting to go back to snusing for the sake of my teeth, I finally invest in a KR808D-1 kit from Vapor4Life.com. Despite the fact I had to go onto a chatroom to find out what threading this PV was, I would recommend this site to anyone who is an avid KR808 user, but don't expect to find any adapters, DIY stuff, or info on threading, because this site is geared towards the vaping newbie, and I cannot complain since that's what I was when I ordered the kit. You'll find out later in the review section of this blog why I recommend their products, even as someone who is a “sophomore” in the vaping world.