Quitting Camels - Alternative to Space Jam's Eclipse?

Status
Not open for further replies.

drysprocket

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 11, 2014
Los Angeles
Thanks to this forum, I have an incredible setup now with a couple different tanks (New Aspire Mini being the primary), far too many drip tips, and some great batteries. But I have still yet to find that ideal daily flavor.

I'm cutting down on smoking, but haven't quit completely, and I'm hoping someone can Pandora the flavor that I'm after.

I've been smoking Camel Crush's for quite a few years now....but I actually don't crush them. So this makes the flavor close to Camel Blue, but not quite. I have ordered a ton of various tobacco flavors from recommendations from this forum and online, but all of them are just too strong. The constant that I keep coming back to is Space Jam's Eclipse, which is delicious and I really do love it. But it's just a tad bit too sweet for all-day vaping. Especially now that I have the BVC coils, it seems even sweeter than before. These coils are amazing but I've realized that this flavor is now almost too much of a good thing. I need something that I can vape all day.

I'm wondering, can someone recommend something similar to Eclipse, or perhaps a Tobacco flavor that I could cut it with to tone it down? It seems like everything is too strong, or too sweet, and I can't find my goldilocks zone of that perfect mix. I've noted from similar threads that there may not be a perfect answer out there, as nothing does really replicate a cig, but I thought I would at least give a try.

I'd truly appreciate any feedback you guys can provide, as I feel like I'm so close to quitting...and there is a vap flavor out there that can seal the deal.

Last edited:

drysprocket

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 11, 2014
Los Angeles