Questions about RBA Tanks and what are some Really Good RBA Tank's 40 bucks and under

Status
Not open for further replies.

MesaMitch

ECF Veteran
May 28, 2013
Hayward ca
Hey guys im new to making coils. doing decent im practicing making coils with my kanger pro tank so i can get a RBA tank

looking for some Really good RBA tank's for a cheaper price.
i definitely want one that doesn't leak at all
and i also love airy draws like the pro tank
i want a z atty pro but don't want to spend 150, my provari mini was only 175
even 50 dollar rba is fine don't wanna spend more then 60 though

i also wanted to know does a RBA Tank taste / feel like a dripping atomizer ??

i love dripping and if a RBA tank taste's and feels like a atomizer i will love it only reason i have been wanting one because i am thinking its the closest thing to dripping

Thank's guys and i appreciate any comments back
Thanks!

Last edited:

InTheShade

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 26, 2013
South Texas
I've done some research and although I haven't tried any, I am about to pull the trigger on an RSST. I've seen the you tube reviews about the AGA-T, T2's etc and for the ~$30, I just haven't seen anything that is as newbie friendly that gives a reported vape as good as the RSST.

The only other option I see around is maybe a bulldog, but I think I'm just going to have to be done with it and get an RSST.

Unless someone else has another idea?

steved5600

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 7, 2012
Dallas, Texas