Provari Mini or iTaste SVD?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stephanie932

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 11, 2014
PA
I hope I put this in the correct section........If not, I apologize.

I'm new to vaping but want a vv/vw device. I really like the look of the Provari, but my brother (the person who got me started w/ vaping) suggested the iTaste SVD. Any pros/cons with either? I wanted something smaller and I know there's a BIG price difference.......but, I want more opinions, please! Thanks in advance!

ibndevilish

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 15, 2014
Torrington ,CT

I'm new to vaping but want a vv/vw device. I really like the look of the Provari, but my brother (the person who got me started w/ vaping) suggested the iTaste SVD. Any pros/cons with either? I wanted something smaller and I know there's a BIG price difference.......but, I want more opinions, please! Thanks in advance!

Well I own a Provari now and glad I took that step to get it. It looked big and heavy when I first got it but it really isn't. The Provari is built very well, best money I have spent in a long time. I used to use the K808 batteries and after having so many issues I heard and read a lot about the provari before I purchased it . You have to way the pro's and con's on both..You can't go by just price. See which one you might like better..Everyone has there opinion on which is better..You want something that last instead of something that doesn't. Read the forums on and get different reviews from people and do research on both..As for cons on the provari I don't have any. Well made and warranty is very good and if something breaks after the warranty they don't rob you to fix it :)

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
Innokin SVD

• Pro's: Less expensive. Variable wattage in addition to variable volts. Telescopic (can use more than one size of battery without extensions). Three button control.