PCC for 510 Mega Kit?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DoOrDie

May 10, 2010
US
First, thanks bigtime to all of you on this great forum. I am a total newbie to this, but like my name says, it was Do or Die for me. Been a smoker over 30 years, first Marlboro reds for 15 years, then Marlboro lights after that. But ever since the Fire Safe Cigarette chemicals have been added, my body has been saying no way: rashes, bad coughing, tough time breathing, and also- the damn things taste like crap!!!!

So after trying a puff off an e-cig from a friend, it was close enough that I am committed to quitting analogues through vaping. After a week or so reading posts on here, I decided to order the 510 Mega Kit and a bunch of different juice to try.

I wanted a PCC, but the ones offered at the vendor say that they are not compatible with the 510 Mega batts. So does anyone know what PCC I can get that will handle the 510 Mega batts? Thanks.

Also, I ordered a 5v USB passthrough for this kit, and hope I didn't screw up. Will that voltage be ok for the attys included in the 510 Mega Kit (I can't post links yet, but it is the one sold at madvapes) ??

Thanks, any help appreciated.

DoOrDie

May 10, 2010
US
I haven't heard of a pcc for the mega batts. I bypassed the mega's and moved up to an eGo after getting my feet wet on a 510. Sorry I couldn't help more just know that your body is going to thank you for ditching the analogs :)

Ok, thanks. I won't have the need for a real long batt life, as I am mostly at home- but I hear you...I know the eGo has a longer life. Do you know anything about that 5v USB passthrough and if it will work ok with 510 attys included in that kit?

bsoplinger

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 13, 2010
Capitol District New York