Noob Here / B&M in LA?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kablah

Verified Member
Jun 7, 2013
Miami, FL
First off let me start by introducing myself. I have recently decided that throwing away my money on smelling like crap was annoying me so I decided to pick up vaping(to spend more money of course ;)) to help in easing the transition from analogs to digitals lol. I bought an ego/vivi nova kit, a bit overpriced as I made an impulse purchase from a local B&M(VaporShark Miami) which I regret but at the end it has served its purpose and has kept me pretty much analog free for the last 2 months. I still have some lapses usually no more than 2-3 sticks a week. Since then my add/ocd has kicked in and I have become obsessed with vaping and the joys of having clean smelling fingers ;).

I have been lurking these forums since my first ego and have since decided to transition into an actual member. I have recently made several purchases and currently dipped a toe into DIY ejuice, purchased a VW(Sigelei Zmax v3), an RSST and AGI, some evods and Protank. Currently waiting on a Sigelei 19b to try my hand in mechanical mods and hopefully not lose my face in the process :facepalm: but am pretty confident in my skills and have spent hours researching batteries and mech mods. Any recommendations are welcomed :). Lastly have some juices from timelessvapor coming in(my DIY attempt wasn't the greatest) and some Kanthal 30awg for my new mech :D. That is pretty much me and my start of my new vaping life, hope it wasn't too boring....on to the question....