Newest Young June "lava tube?"

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hott_Karl

Verified Member
I have been looking at buying a more advanced variable device, and I am pretty sure I have settled on the Young June version of the "lava tube". I am probably going to order from vaporbeast. I have had a great experience in the past with ordering from this supplier.
I want to be sure that this device is the latest version.
http://www.vaporbeast.com/product_p/sk24.htm

Thank you.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Hott_Karl

Verified Member
So I was able to grab one of the mini versions of the FreE-Volt. My first APV whoo-hoo!
I have been using ego-c twists for about two months.

One more question for you awesome people here.
AW IMR 18350 from puresmoker
Multi battery charger
would this be a good option for batteries and a charger?

bivie

Resting In Peace
ECF Veteran
Jul 17, 2012
Damon, TX near Houston
BobbyIvie.com
I hate to tell ya but the young june is JUNK. Biggest POS I have ever bought. Now I am trying to get the supplier that I bought it from, bettervaps, to do something about this worthless product!

ALSO SEE http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/apv-discussion/332398-lavatube-issues.html#post7207998

So, you bought that latest LavaTube mentioned from FreEvolt? That's the one that is
junk - as you put it?

Wow. You got one quick and found out it was junk quick. Did FreEcig help you out
with any warranty or advice?

rcpcdude

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 4, 2012
Milwaukee, WI
just got mine in today and it works great with one exception...