Status
Not open for further replies.

jbp1

Jun 30, 2013
Bradenton, FL
Hi all! I'm new to vaping but have caught on very quickly. I started with a titan slim tank then moved up to the eGo batteries with Evod BCC, T2s, T3s and Vivi Nova and I'm now on the eVic with all of the different tanks .

I am a former smoker and caught onto vaping thru my husband. I hated the fact that he started smoking and forbade it in the house. I suggested he try an Njoy and that didn't go over too well. He was turned onto a basic kit at Totally Wicked through a friend of his at work so I tried it when he brought it home. I had forgotten how nice a nicotine buzz was to calm my nerves and stave off emotional eating and, although it is not the ideal, it beats popping Dexatrim!

I have been playing around with several brands of fluids - I'm lucky to have quite a number of vape shops around where I live in Florida.
I like a LOT of flavor and had found most of them didn't work well enough for me, which is why I moved up to the eVic. Most of the flavors I like need the ability to punch up the voltage to bring them out.

I just tried the liquids from Cleansmoke and I think I have found my personal fluid nirvana.:p I went in there yesterday and tried several out with the eVic and found that they really give a good punch of flavor and it doesn't seem to wear off as I vape. They had a coupon special of 5 10ml bottles for $30 so I got Swedish Fish, Root Beer, Watermelon, Grape and Cinnabun. They are all really yummy and the flavor goes on and on. The root beer tastes exactly like the barrel shaped hard candies and the Cinnabun tastes exactly like a cinnamon roll. Sounds weird, but it actually has a buttery taste.:D

And now, since trying the eVic (or as he has taken to calling it "the crack pipe"), hubby wants one so I promised that if he stops the analogs altogether, I would buy him an eVic. ;)

Last edited:

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
Hi and welcome!