Newbie here

Status
Not open for further replies.

kissprof

ECF Veteran
Jul 13, 2013
Illinois
Just found this forum. I was a smoker for almost 20 years, loved every minute of it. Quit about 10 years ago. Recently been having huge cravings to the point where I was afraid I was going to give in. My wife had told me that she was taking the kids on a vacation with her father in a few weeks, and that really scared me. All of my thoughts were centered around smoking again while they were gone. When I quit, I quit for her. She's very anti-smoking.

Long story short, in order to not smoke again, I bought an e-cig, brand EZ-Cig. I really enjoy it, and I don't see how I would ever want to pick up a real cigarette again.

I guess my first question is, I really enjoy what I bought, but I see thinga can get really complicated if you want them to. Is there a huge difference between buying an EZ-Cig off the counter and getting all wrapped up in the complications of drips/carts/whatnot? Is the extra work worth it, I guess is what I am asking.

Thanks.

brock957

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 4, 2013
Powder Springs GA
It's really a mater of how far you want to go and what works for you. I don't buy exspenive gear. But I buy good gear. For most of us it has become a hobby. I have a Vamo v2 which I like with a protank on it. I just got a KTS clone and a sigelei 19b. I have rebuildable atamizors for them. There is a better vape from these over cigalikes and ego style ecigs.

jrgleason2003

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jun 21, 2013
Clayton, NC
vaperinthewild.com