New vaper. Just bought a few flavors. Need suggestions.

Status
Not open for further replies.

WickBekasCebok

Sep 24, 2017
Hello ECF Users, I'm new to vaping and want to try mixing my own liquid. For that, I bought these flavors:
  • CAP Sweet Mango
  • TFA Strawberry Ripe
  • TFA Banana Ripe
  • TFA Double Chocholate (Clear)
  • TFA Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
My idea was mixing 1 or 2 fruit flavors with the Vanilla Bean Ice Cream. Any suggestion on recipe I can make out of these flavors? I'm not going to use nicotine yet because I don't have that right now. All suggestions are welcome. Thanks!

tazzle

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 5, 2014
Athens, Greece
You can try
  • 4% TFA Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • 6% TFA Strawberry Ripe
for a nice strawberry ice creamy vape. If you like that and the strength seems good, you might try

• 5% TFA Strawberry Ripe
  • 1% TFA Banana Ripe
I haven't tried CAP Sweet Mango and I'm not much of a chocolate fan for vaping, so maybe someone will have other ideas using those flavors. Welcome to the fun world of DIY!

WickBekasCebok

Sep 24, 2017
You can try
  • 6% TFA Strawberry Ripe
for a nice strawberry ice creamy vape. If you like that and the strength seems good, you might try

• 5% TFA Strawberry Ripe
  • 1% TFA Banana Ripe
I haven't tried CAP Sweet Mango and I'm not much of a chocolate fan for vaping, so maybe someone will have other ideas using those flavors. Welcome to the fun world of DIY!
Thank you! I will try that later.

Reactions: stols001

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA
Hello ECF Users, I'm new to vaping and want to try mixing my own liquid. For that, I bought these flavors:
  • CAP Sweet Mango
  • TFA Strawberry Ripe
  • TFA Banana Ripe
  • TFA Double Chocholate (Clear) [Chocolate?]
  • TFA Vanilla Bean Ice Cream